Past Presidents

Immediate Past President

Daniel A Jacobius, CFP®, LUTCF, CLTC

Barnum Financial Group

914-372-2874

Email: djacobius1@barnumfg.com

Past President

Anthony G Di Maria, Esq.

DOLGETTA LAW, PLLC

845-225-1100

Email: adimaria@dolgettalaw.com

Past President

John P Genn, III, CTFA, AEP®

Tompkins Trust Company

8456540211

Email: jgenn@tompkinsfinancial.com

Past President

Nancy Gould

LTC Financial Partners

914-242-3250

Email: Nancy.gould@ltcfp.net

Past President

James T. Meyer, Esq.

Meyer & Spencer, PC

914 238 2860

Email: jmeyer@meyer-spencer.com

Past President

Valorie J Promisel, Esq., AEP®, MBA

Law Office of Valorie Promisel

914-245-3636

Email: VPromisel@msn.com

Past President

William D Winters

Tompkins Financial Advisors

914 946 1277

Email: bwinters@tompkinsfinancialadvisors.com